.comment-link {margin-left:.6em;}
EIB Bumpersticker

Friday, October 13, 2006


What is the Difference Between Presidents Who SUPPORT and Those Who LOATH the US Military?

A Third-Tier President

A Fourth-Tier President

Dick Morris has divided presidents into four categories: first tier, second tier, third tier, and the rest.

Just five -- Washington, Jefferson, Lincoln, Wilson, and Franklin Roosevelt made Morris's first tier.

Polk, Theodore Roosevelt, Truman and Ronald Reagan were in the second tier.

Kennedy, Johnson, GHW Bush were in the third tier.

Clinton asked Morris, "What do I need to do to be first tier?" Morris replied, "You can't, you have to win a war."

Twenty-two presidents - make up Morris' fourth tier (unrated) of uneventful administrations fell by the wayside. Or are still looking for legacies other than oral sex.

Comments: Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?